Jarvis Calls Them Twinkie Badges; I Called Them Fucking Stickers

No twinkie badges here.

I don’t need anyone lecturing me and telling me not to be disagreeable. I won’t take it from Continental clerks when flights are canceled. I won’t take it from you. I’ll be disagreeable if I want to be. And I am right now.

Good for him!

Fuck the Hall Monitors and Nannies.

Go choke on your godammed granola and organic beer, you sissy freaks.

Previously in this blog:
Fuck You And Your Fucking Stickers, You Fucking Fuckheads

One Response to Jarvis Calls Them Twinkie Badges; I Called Them Fucking Stickers

  1. […] Stop It. You’ll Hurt My Fucking Feelings Saying That! As They Used To Say: Who Died And Left You Boss? Warren Ellis Chimes In On The Blog Nazis Too John Scalzi Tells The Blog Nazis To Get Lost Too! Jarvis Calls Them Twinkie Badges; I Called Them Fucking Stickers […]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

