Kenneth Eng: I Hope The FBI Detains Your Sick Ass!

I mean, what the fuck? Is this true?

After watching self proclaimed “Asian Supremecist” Kenneth Eng’s (now removed) videoblog about how hilarious he thought the Virginia Tech Massacre was

Emphasis added by me.

This quote is taken from the description of an apparent YouTube video response, LX 4000 + Kenneth Eng + Dragons= True Love.

Shit like this always happens when I indulge myself and take a day off from the net…

If anyone has a copy of that video (fuck, I’ve told you people enough times how to rip net video!), or a link for where it is now hiding, email me.

Update: If anyone has the original YouTube link (if it was on YouTube to begin with), perhaps the video can still be retrieved using this. And don’t be so sensitive about my typing “you people” back there. It comes from the trauma of having listened to Rush Limbaugh for a while…

Previously in this blog:
Kenneth Eng: Sometimes A Picture Says More Than Words
Is There A Sick Connection Here I’m Missing?
What’s That Wonderful Scent In The Air? Oh, Frankness! They’ll Hang Him Now.
It’s The People, Stupid!
Run For Your Life. This Is A Real Person!
Fucking Goddammed Motherfucking Meth!
Thank You. I’d Like To Kill Myself Now, Please.
Theft
What Is Wrong With You People?!!?
Blunt-ed Minds
What The 1960s Tide Of Liberalism Washed Up
The Mirror That Reflects Nothing
Could Anyone Say This About You?
God Almighty, Are Your Followers All Fucking Insane?!!?
Pillory Of The Community
OMG
The Kids Are All Fucked Up
The Bastard In Full Bloom
We Know What We’re Doing. We Wear Suits.
Read Kornbluth’s Story!
Book Him, Danno
The Secret: Law Of (Mal-)Attraction
What Else Did You Expect, You Morons?
The Suits Are Really, Really Fucked Up!
Note For Kenneth Eng…
A Cheap Now Is A Very Expensive Later
Kenneth Eng: WTF?!!?

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

