Safari For Windows: Still Sick!

Oy, Apple, please fix this!I just got the latest Safari from Apple. I’m using it for this post.But although this is the third line in this text, when I hit Publish I expect everything to get mooshed together into one nasty-lookin’ paragraph.Fourth line. Safari still doesn’t play well with WordPress and blank lines. I can get them fine in either view, but when it comes time to pass this stuff to the WP server, poof! go the blank lines. I will not reformat this if it turns out ugly. Bad Apple. Bad, bad Apple!

Pre-post update: OK, here’s the thing. The blank lines actually do stay in. But if I switch views after hitting Save and Continue Editing, poof! go the blank lines!

So close, Apple… and, no, I won’t clean up the fugliness.

Previously in this blog:
Apple Safari Browser For Win XP: Super Fast But Still Super Sick
Apple Safari Browser For Win XP: Super Fast And Super Sick

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

