Political Change? Prove it!

So practically everyone online has been in a self-congratulatory swoon since Election Day over the rout of the smug Republicans and the second coming of the virtuous Democrats.

Bullshit.

I voted for Ralph Nader every time he ran because I came to see that “Republican” and “Democrat” are just brand names for the same evil.

I don’t expect any change at all.

But there is one thing I dearly long to see: Government-funded stem cell research with no limits.

It’s an absolute crime against every living being that for the near two terms of this jackass Presidency a medical issue of this importance has been vetoed time after time.

Thomas Jefferson said, “The earth belongs to the living.”

Damn right!

Let us live!

One Response to Political Change? Prove it!

  1. […] Kiss My Ass, You Turkeys Political Change? Prove it! So practically everyone online has been in a self-congratulatory swoon since Election Day over the […]

