Jarvis Calls Them Twinkie Badges; I Called Them Fucking Stickers

April 9, 2007

No twinkie badges here.

I don’t need anyone lecturing me and telling me not to be disagreeable. I won’t take it from Continental clerks when flights are canceled. I won’t take it from you. I’ll be disagreeable if I want to be. And I am right now.

Good for him!

Fuck the Hall Monitors and Nannies.

Go choke on your godammed granola and organic beer, you sissy freaks.

Previously in this blog:
Fuck You And Your Fucking Stickers, You Fucking Fuckheads

The Ads Are Not Mine!

April 9, 2007

Fuck! WordPress is stuffing ads in this blog! And there are even those goddammed pop-under ads that I despise.

I only discovered this because earlier I was at The Samsung Experience viewing this blog on the Samsung Q1 UMPC. Usually I’m viewing this on the PC with Firefox blocking such ads. Or on The Device I Will Not Name, which has Opera that apparently suppresses the ads.

I’ll have to see about paying for this to get rid of those damned ads.

Right now I’m at the Apple Store uptown using a MacBook Pro. Bloody thing is the size of Battlestar Galactica!

Run For Your Life. This Is A Real Person!

April 9, 2007

Crazy Jesus woman — YouTube video

Ever read the book or seen the movie Misery?

She’s it.

Reference: Gunshot Special Effect

April 9, 2007

Alicia Takes A Bullet! Watch As We Shoot Her With A Beretta!

Watch Alicia take a bullet as we show you how to do the Hollywood Gunshot Effect using household items! Great for amateur filmmakers!

Embedded video.

Slaughtered Vomit Dolls

April 9, 2007

I can’t make up shit like this:

Slaughtered Vomit Dolls movie site

Not safe for Work, and definitely not for Christians or other Children.

–linkswipe via reddit via m90.org

Today’s WTF: Bush Saw First Plane Hit World Trade Center?!!?

April 9, 2007

He says it. It’s on video.

Bush saw 1st plane hit tower? Impossible! Nope, he said it. — embedded video

We have a madman as President.

God Bless This Guy!

April 9, 2007

Fighting Among Us, Will Not Defeat The Hun! As to The Flood…

The Christian Right (of which they are neither) has blasphemed God and Jesus and Judaism and Muslimism and attacked the sensitivities of Americans with a slimy disfigurement of God and Jesus and the need of the Right to maintain a Cold-War conflict between religion and science […]


Dogma is the enemy of God and men and those who eschew science are the enemy of God and of men, that is all God and religion have in common.

Oh this is just sheer absolute brilliance:

The Neo-cons and the “Christian” Right, have made themselves the enemy by their unchristian lack of tolerance and their hatred and sadistic violence aimed, for the moment at Muslims, but soon will include anyone who is not as stupid and insane as they.

More brilliance:

[…] let me say that for a “believer” not to be a scholar is indolence and stupidity […]

A must-read.

–linkswipe via reddit


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers