I Gotta Have My Fucking Aneurysm Removed. Maybe My Whole Fucking Brain!

They cause me nothing but trouble.

Somehow, I get it into my head (god damn it!) to look for writers on MySpace and I discover there’s a shitload of them there.

Including Victor Gischler! (Bad, bad Victor for not letting me know! Now Add me!)

If you’re a published writer on MySpace Add me and I hope to eventually get around to reading your stuff and flogging shilling maybe writing about it here. My Reading Queue is looooong and positions in it are idiosyncratic (it helps if the NYPL has your stuff in!).

I’m the one with the poverty homepage who can’t figure out fucking Step One about using MySpace. Really, it’s all I can do to reply to email and request an Add!

I hope this is my MySpace URL. (Update: Fixed.)

At some point I’d like to do a list in this blog of writers who are on MySpace.

Comments are closed.

