Two Weeks To iPhone

No, sorry, Apple. You can’t woo me with this ad. (QuickTime video)

I know it’s not your fault Cingular was gobbled up by that cancer called American Treachery & Touting, but it’s looking more and more like I will pass up the Big Event two weeks from now.

Just how stupid is AT&T? All they had to do is keep their mouth shut until after the first 30 days of sales (when iPhones could be returned by those who felt betrayed). But they couldn’t even do that. No. They had to spit in everybody’s face about how they were going to invade everyone’s privacy for the MPAA.

AT&T is a whore I won’t bed.

Previously in this blog:
iPhone: No WiFi Without Data Contract?
Open For Comments: Should We Boycott The iPhone?
Now I Just Might Boycott The iPhone

Comments are closed.

