So There It Is: The Mysterious Missing Twelfth iPhone App. It’s YouTube!

Really, do you think I would forget something like this?

Apple’s “iPhone ad slip up” reveals “mystery app”

See the demo for YouTube on the iPhone [embedded Flash video… I think]

Oh my God!! Why do you keep weakening my boycott resolve, Jobs? Why why why?!!?

Damn, at least hold some sort of contest so I can get a free iPhone with a year’s free service. Oh, I don’t know… a contest along the lines of, Which Blog Entry Is Mike Cane’s Crankiest? Vote and he wins an iPhone!! (Well of course it has to be a rigged contest. How else would I ever win?)

Previously in this blog:
My Phony iPhone
Apple Boosts iPhone Battery In Effort To Kill Me
Two Weeks To iPhone
iPhone: No WiFi Without Data Contract?
Open For Comments: Should We Boycott The iPhone?
Now I Just Might Boycott The iPhone

Comments are closed.

