Shouldn’t There Be A Zombie Computer List?

I keep getting all these damned emails asking me if I want a longer dick.

I’m sick of them.

These emails are coming from computers that have been turned into zombies. Their contact lists have been stolen and these emails are coming from real owner names.

Shouldn’t there be a website where someone can enter their name to see if spam is being sent under their name?

Wouldn’t that help clue people in to having their PCs checked out and, if needed, de-zombified?

I like the size of my dick. I’ve had no complaints. I don’t need or want these damned emails!

We’ve nabbed one spamming bastard. I’d like to catch the one behind these emails.

And castrate the bastard.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

