Victor Gischler Has To Get Busy

Monday, July 9, 2007

Received news recently via bionic cyborg agent David Hale Smith that Touchstone/Fireside has green-lighted the next novel in my two book contract. It’s a charming love-story featuring werewolves and a dead alchemist based on an actual historic figure. Or is it a warm-hearted coming of age story? I always forget. The title Ghosts of the Golden Lane has been crapped into the toilet by all involved, and the new working title is Bad Alchemy. Time will tell.

Oh he’ll come up with something better, I’m sure. His fifth novel has a ragingly great title: Go-Go Girls of the Apocalypse.

Previously in this blog:
I Gotta Have My Fucking Aneurysm Removed. Maybe My Whole Fucking Brain!
Victor Gischler Has A New Internet Berth
Someone Tap Victor Gischler On His Noggin
Get The Word, Nerd
Nerd Word

Comments are closed.

