Blog Notes

July 16, 2007

That’s all for today. Yeah, really.

There’s probably stuff happening, but I have no time to even peek.

No image storage yet.

Dammit.


P2P Is Dead. Really.

July 16, 2007

If you are sitting there waiting for videos to dribble dribble dribble into your computer with a P2P client, stop.

Part of the reason I’ve not been blogging much is that I’ve been investigating video sites other than YouTube.

I’m not going to name any sites.

Just let me say that what I’ve seen really does kill P2P.

And MPAA, remember this: You have no friends.


iPhone: First eBook On It?

July 16, 2007

The first-ever pictures of an e-book on an iPhone

He’s got pictures of an ebook being displayed in the Safari browser.

A bit of a cheat, I think, but it is the first picture I’ve encountered of any ebook on an iPhone.

Good morning, Steve Jobs! Are your code whizzards working on iReader?


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers