Man, What Is This Shit With Firefox’s Tabs?

Why do my tabs sometimes freeze? Why am I sometimes stuck in one tab with the only option of navigating between different tabs being the use of CTL-TAB? Why the hell does this happen? I can count on it happening at least once a day, and there doesn’t seem to be any pattern I can discern for triggering it. This has been going on since two upgrades ago and it’s driving me mad. Too many times I’ve had to use CTL-ALT-DEL to kill the firefox.exe process because I can’t even minimize it or cleanly quit it.

It’s things like this that make me sometimes agree with the term The Writer Formerly Known As Fake Steve Jobs devised: freetards.

Firefox is freetarded and needs to be fixed, dammit.

It’s not free if it costs aggravation and time!

Comments are closed.

