Bands: MySpace Profile Caution

I’m beginning to be sought out as a Friend by bands and musicians on MySpace.

My policy is not to say No.

This goes for whether I like their music or not. If it’s a legit musician or band (and not like those fake MySpace SpamGrrls), I’ll approve the request.

So, I have to modify what I wrote earlier about all the music I like being Friends on my MySpace Profile. Some of the music is not my style, but it’s there anyway.

Eh, maybe you’ll like it.

Previously in this blog:
MySpace Music: Feh!
Meet Estefi Of NoBarbies
MySpace SpamGrrls: The Next Generation
MySpace SpamGrrls
Five Things That Would Improve MySpace
MySpace: WTF?
David Lynch Hate Me
Hey, Rupert Murdoch, You Slag! Fix MySpace!
Why You Should Be On MySpace

Comments are closed.

