Today’s WTF: Internet As Revenge Tool

Mrs. Apotheosis Weblog
Homewrecking Whores, Suicidal Drunks, Pussy Sniffers and Muts.

the look on his face haunted me the next day. I decided to find out what The superficial Forums are all about first hand, and was surprised to find my husband didn’t log off his account. every post I read felt like being stabbed thru the heart. the things he posted… I could not believe my husband, the father of my children would betray me again and again. I found out he had romantic and sexual relationships with numerous female posters. several sent him nude pictures. it is well known in the forums he’s a married family man and no one seems to care.

And:

my husband Brandon, “apotheosis”. though he is very present in my art, I won’t use a picture of him. I don’t want my kids to get hurt, or make a bigger fool of my husband then he already has. I do use his online persona in my art. apparently, he’s pussy sniffing ways are so infamous, he’s been named captain save a ho.

rav or ravioli, my husband’s favorite whore.
eyeballzzw7ah0.jpg

Comments are closed.

