Band: Venomentality, Tomorrow Sunday September 16 2007 @ Virgin Megastore Union Square NYC

battleofthebandsb.jpg

This is very exciting for me!

Venomentality is one of the bands I’ve come across on MySpace. And I love their music. They have a song called Black Butterfly that I think will be a monster Number One Hit.

For months I’ve bugged them whenever they’ve sent me a Bulletin announcing their latest gig — in upstate New York! I kept telling them they were traveling the wrong direction and had to go south for New York City.

Well, tomorrow they’ll finally be in New York City!

venomentality001b.jpg

They’ll be in Union Square Park (across the street from where I recently saw Juliette and the Licks).

Venomentality in NY City!
Opening for MINK
www.myspace.com/mink
Sunday September 16,2007 12:00-4:00pm
Union Square Park
Virgin Megastore Mashup!
Address: 14th-17th Street NY City
Cost: FREE / All Ages
Description: Official NYU “Back to School” party sponsored by Virgin Megastore

Get to Union Square Park to hear some great music!!

Venomentality MySpace Page
Union Square Park (it has free WiFi!)
Virgin Megastore Battle of the Bands

Comments are closed.

