Help Her Get New Tits

Courtney Crave sends out this MySpace Bulletin:

freeboobs.jpg

Which points to this blog entry on her MySpace page:

Hi Everyone!

so here’s the scoopola…

When I was a little girl, I had a dream. A dream that one day, I could walk into a department store, buy a bra without padding, and have my boobs touch in the center. I know, I know, not your average dream for a 6 year old. But I had my priorities. Alas, nature has decided to not provide me with that dream. So I’m taking measures into my own hands. I have signed up on MyFreeImplants.com in an effort to make my dream come true.

YOU, yes you, could be a main player in making my dream come true. How? I am raising $5,000 towards my breast augmentation. If 250 people would donate $20 dollars a piece then I would reach my goal in no time. Any one who donates $50 or more gets a gift from me, as a token of my appreciation…

So anyone wanting to help a girl from Germany, who came to America with a dream (yeah, so it’s a dream about boobs, boobs are fantastic!), please donate to:

http://MyFreeImplants.com/models/26128/ (SIGN UP FOR FREE TO SEE MY PROFILE)

xoxoxo

Courtney Crave

courtneycrave001.jpg
Photo by Mister Devious 2007

I think she looks great naturally. But who am I to deny a girl her lifelong dream?

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

