Blog Notes: Aiiiiieeeeee!!

ScreamMunch

Well, Categories are still fucked. So is Search sometimes.

And now the vultures have come out too:

Hello Mike:

I was wondering if you were interested in writing an article/blog post about [redacted]’ services. We’re offering affiliates $100 per sale. This could mean an added revenue stream for your blog.

Let me know if you would be interested in doing such a blog post.

Thank you.

[redacted]
[redacted], Inc.

In case you don’t get it: That’s a Negative.

The raising of funds is not for me. I have no connection to the three funds at all. Nor am I looking to make money from this blog.

And I will never be an underhanded motherfucking shill being paid behind the backs of my readers to lead them like sheep to you.

=======================
Did you just read this post? Now click here.

Previously in this blog:
Blog Notes: Attention Eejit PR Flaks
Fuck You, Shills!
My Response To “10 Things Your Blogger Won’t Tell You”
PayPerScum

Comments are closed.

