Band: Brigitte Handley & The Dark Shadows In NYC Tomorrow Night September 27 2007 @ 11PM

bhandds.jpg

Brigitte Handley & The Dark Shadows is a band from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia that I came upon on MySpace while stealing Friends.

They’ve been touring in the western U.S. and I’ve emailed them wailing that they should be playing in New York City.

Today I got a MySpace Bulletin announcing:

BRIGITTE HANDLEY & THE DARK SHADOWS – USA TOUR!

Thurs 27th Sept 2007 – Cave Canem, New York City, NY
24 First Ave, (between 1st & 2nd Streets), New York, NY 10009
Onstage 11pm. Cost : $5

Directions: Near F train 2nd Ave. station. Entrance below red lanterns at Lucky Cheng’s.
Tel: 212-995-5500

What a shock!

Tomorrow I have DigitalLife. And 11PM means I wouldn’t get back to Hell Satan Island until about 3AM!

My head hurts just thinking about this…

Go to their MySpace page and listen to Identity. Great song!

=======================
Did you just read this post? Now click here.

Comments are closed.

